Need developer or webdesigner with experience in WPLMS to help with unresolved issues from new update

Home Forums Chit Chat General Discussion Need developer or webdesigner with experience in WPLMS to help with unresolved issues from new update

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    a4da
    Spectator
      Having issues with WPLMS site since update and vibe themes is unable or doesn't have the time to help with the issue and my site has been down for 3 days with students not able to access their course. Willing to pay someone to resolve issue.  I am not a developer or web designer i purchased the theme and designed it myself by watching tutorials and reading this forum. But since most people are having issues with the new update Vibe themes seems backed up and unable to help which is costing me money and time. Admin has no problem accessing courses after payment and start or continue course but students can log in make payments but when they go to "MY Courses" to start or continue course nothing happens  at all page just sits there or it says page can not be displayed or the top name of page acts like its going to redirect to a page which is the name of one of my posts.  Which i don't even uses posts. Again i ma not a developer or web person but from reading forums sounds like it could be the perm links?// and some have said to reset permalinks. I don't know what to reset them to???  It seems when student logs in they cannot start course after payment the Start course button is not redirecting to the actual course.  just my thought from trying to figure out on my own..   I need to hire a developer or web designer that can respond quicker and actually try to trouble shoot and resolve the problems with WPLMS in a timely manner which Vibe themes cannot do. My site has been unusable for 3 days now with no help. www.academy4da.com Please email me if you know WPLMS and help resolve will pay [email protected]
    chinolz
    Spectator