Course start button not working

Home Forums Legacy Support Support queries How-to & Troubleshooting Course start button not working

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 17 total)
  • Author
    waqas05
    Spectator
    Please have a look at the video ... my course start button not working. video https://www.screencast.com/t/HZpzeUsGexQS
    Diana
    Participant
    This reply has been marked as private.
    waqas05
    Spectator
    As i showed in video...as a student i couldn't start the course from outside...not from inside. also i have this setting as you mentioned.
    waqas05
    Spectator
    waqas05
    Spectator
    waqas05
    Spectator
    its a major funcationality issue and still no solution... please solve
    Diana
    Participant
    waqas05
    Spectator
    Hi... now i could not even access the courses and profile button is also vanished. i don't whats happening. Please have a look at this video https://www.screencast.com/t/kTroUzjKu
    waqas05
    Spectator
    please check.
    Diana
    Participant
    This was not showing before as well when I checked your site 2 hours ago. I thought you were doing something on your site. I will check your site in 2 hours and then post here. Please wait
    waqas05
    Spectator
    no i did not done anything... the problem is also with elementor ..yesterday on another topic someone help me and downgrade elementor verion because i was unable to edit my pages and i think the elementor now again auto updated and again i cannot edit any page. please also check this elementor problem and open course anyone from all courses in header. thanks
    waqas05
    Spectator
    Diana
    Participant
    waqas05
    Spectator