HELP Students Cant access there courses after alreay paid

Home Forums Legacy Support Support queries Other issues HELP Students Cant access there courses after alreay paid

Tagged: 

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    a4da
    Spectator
    Students cannot access there course once logged in when the select my courses and Continue course it just sits there and does nothing stays on My Courses page or will say this page cant be displayed. but when I am logged in as admin I can select course and it will take me through the course. I have no idea if its permalinks or even know what permalinks are . I am not a developer or webmaster. Please help.. Only thing I did yesterday was change to the new layouts but not have set them back to default and students still cannot access course ' 12 week dental assistant course. Please help I don't know what to do or where to even look to fix. was working fine yesterday.   www.academy4da.com 12 week dental assistant course
    a4da
    Spectator
    Credentials www.academy4da.com admin a4da2525
    Anshuman Sahu
    Keymaster
    Resaved the permalinks to the " course " and it seems the issue is fixed . Please check .
    a4da
    Spectator