- 2 years, 4 months ago jqschiedSpectator
Hello, we purchased this add-on and now on testing. I modified a step but the user is still seeing that the step is completed. How to sync the users to this changes? as stated here
NOTE: If the users are already enrolled in your learningpath and you add more steps in your learningpath then you need to sync your users with the learningpath. The button will appear in the settings section.
I modified the step from “Student started a Course” to “Student submitted a Course”, then enrolled out and re-enrolled student, but the student still have checked and 1 point still awarded. Student hasn’t submitted the course yet. How to correct it (reset)?2 years, 4 months ago AlexKeymaster
Well I would need to check if that sync is available in custom learning path .Please ping back for a reminder .
The topic ‘How to sync (reset) user when steps modified?’ is closed to new replies.