No check results option after submit quiz (same as previous issue)

Home Forums Legacy Support Support queries How-to & Troubleshooting No check results option after submit quiz (same as previous issue)

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    a4da
    Spectator
    Multiple issues with auto evaluate and Check results. below are prevues tickets for the same problem that keeps happening ver and over again. ALL my quizzes are set to auto evaluate and yes all the settings are correct and have not been changed. As you can see below vibe themes support has done a workaround so the auto evaluate will work but I feel the issue should permanently be resolved. I am not a developer nor do i have a developer I use your template to give quiz to students . So Again I did as you said in your previous tickets and switched " Just switched the places of these two lines in vibe course module -> includes folder /bp-course-ajax.php file. Originally: do_action('wplms_submit_quiz',$quiz_id,$user_id); bp_course_quiz_auto_submit($quiz_id,$user_id); After fix : bp_course_quiz_auto_submit($quiz_id,$user_id); do_action('wplms_submit_quiz',$quiz_id,$user_id); BUT NOT once students submit quiz they can't get the :Check Results button to come up" this problems is very serious and happens every time there is an update. It is not a glitch with a plug in we already tested that it is a glitch with WPLMS that needs to be fixed. PLEASE HELP. I switched the order of the code but now students can't get results. PLEASE HELP. www.academy4da.com admin baybay2525%@% Ticket: http://support.vibethemes.com/helpdesk/tickets/4919 This is the same issue that appeared last time and we applied the same fix now and the fix is in the previous tickets. Please check the quiz again. Just switched the places of these two lines in vibe course module -> includes folder /bp-course-ajax.php file. Originally: do_action('wplms_submit_quiz',$quiz_id,$user_id); bp_course_quiz_auto_submit($quiz_id,$user_id);