Courses not expiring

Home Forums Legacy Support Support queries Other issues Courses not expiring

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 17 total)
  • Author
    erickpaulino
    Spectator
    Hello, I've been using WPLMS for more than two years now, and in the last few weeks I noticed that the access to courses are not expiring when the user subscription expires. I have no clue why this is happening and what to do to fix. Can you please help? Thank you, Erick
    Veronica
    hi well that's strange we need to check this on your site better if you can share details with us like credentials and course URL so we can debug this
    erickpaulino
    Spectator
    This reply has been marked as private.
    Veronica
    checking on your site
    Veronica
    erickpaulino
    Spectator
    Hello, I checked the image you provided. It says the user has 9804 days left. This is roughtly 27 years. It makes no sense. And, as you can check, the user is expired. It has no active subscriptions.
    Veronica
    hi can you share the student details as well
    erickpaulino
    Spectator
    Hello, sure. What details you need? I believe all of them are available in the whebsite's admin panel but if you need something specific I can share it here.
    Veronica
    hi the delay in response is due to support holiday i need the password of the student which has issue on the site
    erickpaulino
    Spectator
    Anshuman Sahu
    Keymaster